About The Sheds

We offer three unique sheds in our outdoor area. The Sheds are made of repurposed materials from Watershed Ranch, each with a unique rustic look and a hint of simpler times. The Sheds are perfect for vending your product or hosting a demonstration during Homestead Days this summer. The outdoor area at Watershed is accompanied with The Stage, Watershed libations trailer, and The Bearded Lady Food Truck.

The Sheds are only available to reserve for private bookings of the entire outdoor space and during Homestead Days this summer on the dates listed below.

Saturday, May 26
Saturday, June 2
Saturday, June 30
Saturday, July 7
Saturday, July 21
Saturday, July 28
Saturday, August 4
Saturday, August 25
Saturday, September 8
Saturday, September 22

Rates: Full Day ($50)

Member Rates: Members can use their monthly booking allowance to reserve a Shed! Learn more about our Memberships. 

The Sheds Calendar

October 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Nothing from October 23, 2018 to October 30, 2018.